“7 Things I Learned From Dating a Motorcyclist”

In December 2015, the online retailer of motorcycle gear, RevZilla.com, published an article I wrote about 12 months into what turned out to be an 18-month relationship with a motorcycle enthusiast. Here’s a taste;

“Before dating a motorcyclist, I honestly never noticed them much beyond the occasional jolt of recognition when one sped past me on a highway. But after the first time I watched him zip up his leather jacket, disappear beneath a helmet, and zoom away from my house with 500 pounds of roaring metal between his legs, my opinion… changed.”

7044306ea622a3c6131f78e610d4ce3d

Not us (I wish)

 

Leave a Reply

